UTAA Central Staff

Rickey N. McCurry
Vice President for Development & Alumni Affairs & Programs
UT Foundation President & CEO

rmccurry@utfi.org

Beth Lusby
Senior Executive Assistant
blusby@utfi.org

Chandra Harris-McCray
Executive Director of Communications
charrismccray@utfi.org

Andrew Hart
Director of Alumni Career Services
ahart@utfi.org

Ginny Snow
Alumni Assistant
gsnow@utfi.org

Jackie Parreco
Senior Director of Alumni Programs and Marketing
jparreco@utfi.org

Pat McBee
Alumni Assistant
pmcbee@utfi.org

Melissa Smith
Director of Women's Programs
msmith@utfi.org

Kerry Witcher
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Affairs
kwitcher@utfi.org

Sue Denning
Alumni Advancement Coordinator
sdenning@utfi.org

Download the free UT News app today

From breaking news to groundbreaking discoveries, the University of Tennessee’s new mobile app—UT News— is the first and only platform to combine announcements, stories and videos from UT campuses and institutes across the state into a single, on-demand feed.