UTAA Central Staff

Kerry Witcher
Interim UT Foundation President & CEO, 
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Affairs

kwitcher@utfi.org

Beth Lusby
Senior Executive Assistant
blusby@utfi.org

Sue Denning
Alumni Advancement Coordinator
sdenning@utfi.org

Andrew Hart
Director of Alumni Career Services
ahart@utfi.org

Ginny Snow
Alumni Assistant
gsnow@utfi.org

Jackie Parreco
Senior Director of Alumni Programs and Marketing
jparreco@utfi.org

Pat McBee
Alumni Assistant
pmcbee@utfi.org

Melissa Smith
Director of Women's Programs
msmith@utfi.org

Investing in the lives of students, faculty and alumni

Your gift to the Fund for the Future is a direct investment in students, the best faculty, legislative advocacy programs for each campus in the UT System and career services for all alumni.

Learn more