UTAA Central Staff

Rickey N. McCurry
Vice President for Development & Alumni Affairs & Programs
UT Foundation President & CEO

rmccurry@utfi.org

Beth Lusby
Senior Executive Assistant
blusby@utfi.org

Chandra Harris-McCray
Executive Director of Communications
charrismccray@utfi.org

Andrew Hart
Director of Alumni Career Services
ahart@utfi.org

Ginny Snow
Alumni Assistant
gsnow@utfi.org

Jackie Parreco
Senior Director of Alumni Programs
jparreco@utfi.org

Pat McBee
Alumni Assistant
pmcbee@utfi.org

Melissa Smith
Associate Director of Women's Programs
msmith@utfi.org

Erick Weber
Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving
eweber@utfi.org

Terry Johnson
Alumni Assistant
tjohnson@utfi.org

Kerry Witcher
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Affairs
kwitcher@utfi.org

Sue Denning
Alumni Assistant
sdenning@utfi.org

Join Us in Saying Thanks

The UT Board of Trustees has approved a budget that holds tuition increases to historic lows across all UT undergraduate campuses. The 1.8 percent increase marks the third consecutive year of tuition increases of 3 percent or lower, a track record that is unprecedented in the history of the University of Tennessee system. Trustees also approved historically low fee increases at all campuses.